Contact Us

Newsroom at Mercer
The Telegraph
1675 Montpelier Ave.
Macon, GA 31201

Business Office:
The Telegraph
487 Cherry Street
Macon, GA 31201

Main Number: (478) 744-4200
Toll-Free Number: (800) 342-5845 (Ga. only)

Staff for The Telegraph, The Sun News and Macon.com

Macon: (478) 744-4411 (Fax: (478) 744-4385)  |  Sports: (478) 744-4227 (Fax: (478) 744-4385)

Administration | Advertising | Circulation | Newsroom | Finance

Administration

Name Title Email Phone
McDuffie, Ross Georgia General Manager and Vice President of Advertising rmcduffie@mcclatchy.com (706) 571-8615
Regan-Porter, Tim South Region Editor tregan-porter@mcclatchy.com (478) 744-4340
Hominik, Sundra Senior Editor shominik@macon.com (478) 744-4345
Gorla, Lauren Deputy Editor lgorla@macon.com (478) 744-4292
Usher, Trent Advertising Sales Manager tusher@macon.com (478) 744-4245

Advertising

Name Title Email Phone
Fritze, Denise Local Media Consultant dfritze@macon.com (478) 744-4473
Harrison, Kristen Operations Specialist kharrison@macon.com (478) 744-4215
Lemons, Vetia Pre-Media Coordinator wlemons@macon.com (478) 744-4283
Neal, Elena Strategic Media Consultant eneal@macon.com (478) 744-4259
Patrick, Myra Local Media Consultant mpatrick@macon.com (478) 744-4415
Touhy, Kelley Client Success Consultant ktouhy@macon.com (478) 744-4472
Usher, Trent Strategic Media Consultant tusher@macon.com (478)-744-4245

Circulation

Name Title Email Phone
Webster, Susan Operations Manager swebster@macon.com (478) 744-4447

News

Name Title Email Phone Twitter
Baxley, Justin Fan Life reporter jbaxley@macon.com (478) 744-4396 @JBJournalism21
Corley, Laura Our Children reporter lcorley@macon.com (478) 744-4334 @Lauraecor
Crenshaw, Wayne Being Southern reporter wcrenshaw@macon.com (478) 256-9725 @WayneCrenshaw1
Dunlap, Stanley Money and Power reporter sdunlap@macon.com (478) 744-4623 @stan_telegraph
Eason, Jenna Peyton Anderson Fellow jeason@macon.com (478) 744-4432
Gorla, Lauren Deputy Editor lgorla@macon.com (478) 744-4292 @laurengorla
Hominik, Sundra Senior Editor shominik@macon.com (478) 744-4345
Kovac, Joe Jr. True crime reporter jkovac@macon.com (478) 744-4397 @joekovacjr
Purser, Becky Breaking news reporter bpurser@macon.com (478) 256-9559 @BecPurser
Vorhees, Jason Videographer jvorhees@macon.com (478) 256-9771

Finance

Name   Email Phone
Young, Sarah   syoung@macon.com (478) 744-4287