Contact Us

Newsroom at Mercer
The Telegraph
1675 Montpelier Ave.
Macon, GA 31201

Business Office:
The Telegraph
487 Cherry Street
Macon, GA 31201

Main Number: (478) 744-4200
Toll-Free Number: (800) 342-5845 (Ga. only)

Staff for The Telegraph, The Sun News and Macon.com

Macon: (478) 744-4411 (Fax: (478) 744-4385)  |  Sports: (478) 744-4227 (Fax: (478) 744-4385)

Administration | Advertising | Circulation | Newsroom | Finance

Administration

Name Title Email Phone
McDuffie, Ross Georgia General Manager and Vice President of Advertising rmcduffie@mcclatchy.com (706) 571-8615
Regan-Porter, Tim South Region Editor tregan-porter@mcclatchy.com (478) 744-4340
Howell, Wanda Regional Human Resource Business Partner whowell@mcclatchy.com (706) 571-8626

Advertising

Name Title Email Phone
Callahan, Reanna Digital Fulfillment Specialist rcallahan@macon.com (478) 744-4344
Cobb, Matt Local Media Consultant mcobb@macon.com (478) 744-4274
Custred, Victoria Strategic Media Consultant vcustred@macon.com (478) 744-4245
Fritze, Denise Local Media Consultant dfritze@macon.com (478) 744-4473
Harrison, Kristen Operations Specialist kharrison@macon.com (478) 744-4215
Lemons, Vetia Pre-Media Coordinator wlemons@macon.com (478) 744-4283
Love, Joshua Local Media Consultant jlove@macon.com (478) 744-4222
Neal, Elena Strategic Media Consultant eneal@macon.com (478) 744-4259
Patrick, Myra Local Media Consultant mpatrick@macon.com (478) 744-4415
Ragan, Crystal Regional Business Development Manager cragan@macon.com (478) 744-4266
Stefan, Katherine Macon Market Director kstefan@macon.com (478) 744-4359
Touhy, Kelley Client Success Consultant ktouhy@macon.com (478) 744-4472
Usher, Trent Strategic Media Consultant tusher@macon.com (478) 744-4434

Circulation

Name Title Email Phone
Webster, Susan Operations Manager swebster@macon.com (478) 744-4447

News

Name Title Email Phone Twitter
Burk, Jennifer Senior editor jburk@macon.com (478) 744-4345 @jennburk
Cabell, Beau Videographer bcabell@macon.com (478) 256-9585
Corley, Laura Crime trends reporter lcorley@macon.com (478) 744-4334 @Lauraecor
Crenshaw, Wayne Being Southern reporter wcrenshaw@macon.com (478) 256-9725 @WayneCrenshaw1
Dunlap, Stanley Money and power reporter sdunlap@macon.com (478) 744-4623 @stan_telegraph
Fabian, Liz Breaking news reporter lfabian@macon.com (478) 744-4303 @liz_lines
Kovac, Joe Jr. True crime reporter jkovac@macon.com (478) 744-4397 @joekovacjr
Max, Samantha Report for America corp member reporting on health smax@macon.com (478) 744-4306 @samanthaellimax
Morris, Linda S. Growth reporter lmorris@macon.com (478) 744-4223 @MidGaBiz
Purser, Becky Breaking news reporter bpurser@macon.com (478) 256-9559 @BecPurser
Vorhees, Jason Videographer jvorhees@macon.com (478) 256-9771

Finance

Name   Email Phone
Young, Sarah   syoung@macon.com (478) 744-4287