Contact Us

Newsroom at Mercer
The Telegraph
1675 Montpelier Ave.
Macon, GA 31201

Business Office:
The Telegraph
487 Cherry Street
Macon, GA 31201

Main Number: (478) 744-4200
Toll-Free Number: (800) 342-5845 (Ga. only)

Staff for The Telegraph, The Sun News and Macon.com

Macon: (478) 744-4411 (Fax: (478) 744-4385)  |  Sports: (478) 744-4227 (Fax: (478) 744-4385)

Administration | Advertising | Circulation | Newsroom | Finance

Administration

Name Title Email Phone
Mahone, Rodney President and publisher rmahone@macon.com (478) 744-4291
Marshall, Sherrie Executive Editor smarshall@macon.com (478) 744-4340
McDuffie, Ross Georgia Regional Vice President of Advertising rmcduffie@ledger-enquirer.com (706) 571-8615
Howell, Wanda Regional Human Resource Business Partner whowell@mcclatchy.com (706) 571-8626

Advertising

Name Title Email Phone
Cobb, Matt Local Media Consultant mcobb@macon.com (478) 744-4274
Epps, Brooke Pre-Media Coordinator bepps@macon.com (478) 744-4322
Fritze, Denise Local Media Consultant dfritze@macon.com (478) 744-4473
Harrison, Kristen Front Desk Clerk/Sales Assistant kharrison@macon.com (478) 744-4255
Lemons, Vetia Pre-Media Coordinator wlemons@macon.com (478) 744-4283
McCurry, Will Strategic Auto Media Consultant wmccurry@macon.com (478) 744-4322
Patrick, Myra Local Media Consultant mpatrick@macon.com (478) 744-4415
Patton, Rachel Strategic Media Consultant rpatton@macon.com (478) 744-4245
Rankin, Diane Inside Media Consultant drankin@macon.com (478) 744-4336
Ragan, Crystal Local Sales Manager cragan@macon.com (478) 744-4266
Sinclair, Lekeshia Majors/National Sales Clerk lsinclair@macon.com (478) 744-4432
Stefan, Katherine Macon Market Director kstefan@macon.com (478) 744-4359
Touhy, Kelley Client Success Consultant ktouhy@macon.com (478) 744-4472

Circulation

Name Title Email Phone
Webster, Susan Operations Manager swebster@macon.com (478) 744-4447
Howell, Ken Assistant Operations Manager/Single Copy khowell@macon.com (478) 744-4505

News

Name Title Email Phone Twitter
Marshall, Sherrie Executive editor smarshall@macon.com (478) 744-4340 @shemarsh
Burk, Jennifer Georgia Regional Audience Editor jburk@macon.com (478) 744-4345 @jennburk
Brown, Oby Senior editor obrown@macon.com (478) 744-4396 @obybrownGA
Waters, Randy Print coordinator rwaters@macon.com (478) 744-4240
Butt, Jason UGA sports reporter jbutt@macon.com (478) 744-4331 @JasonHButt
Cabell, Beau Videographer bcabell@macon.com (478) 256-9585
Corley, Laura Growth editor lcorley@macon.com (478) 744-4334 @Lauraecor
Crenshaw, Wayne Being Southern reporter wcrenshaw@macon.com (478) 256-9725 @WayneCrenshaw1
Dunlap, Stanley Money and power reporter sdunlap@macon.com (478) 744-4623 @stan_telegraph
Fabian, Liz Breaking news reporter lfabian@macon.com (478) 744-4303 @liz_lines
Honaker, Andrea Our children reporter ahonaker@macon.com (478) 744-4382 @andi384
Kovac, Joe Jr. Crime trends reporter jkovac@macon.com (478) 744-4397 @joekovacjr
Morris, Linda S. Growth reporter lmorris@macon.com (478) 744-4223 @MidGaBiz
Purser, Becky Breaking news reporter bpurser@macon.com (478) 256-9559 @BecPurser
Vorhees, Jason Videographer jvorhees@macon.com (478) 256-9771

Finance

Name   Email Phone
Kellam, Monte   mkellam@macon.com (478) 744-4277
Pitts, Me'Chelle   mpitts@macon.com (478) 744-4371
Young, Sarah   syoung@macon.com (478) 744-4287