Contact Us

Newsroom at Mercer
The Telegraph
1675 Montpelier Ave.
Macon, GA 31201
Business Office:
The Telegraph
487 Cherry Street
Macon, GA 31201
Main Number: (478) 744-4200
Toll-Free Number: (800) 342-5845 (Ga. only)

 

Staff for The Telegraph, The Sun News and Macon.com

All numbers are area code 478.

Macon: 744-4411 (Fax: 744-4385)  |  Sports: 744-4227 (Fax: 744-4385)

Administration | Advertising | Circulation | Newsroom | Finance

Administration

NameTitleEmailPhone
Bailey, DonPresident and publisherdbailey@macon.com(478) 744-4290
Robertson, RebeccaAssistant to the Publisherrrobertson@macon.com(478) 744-4291
Marshall, SherrieExecutive Editorsmarshall@macon.com(478) 744-4340
Hardy, ConnaRegional CFOchardy@macon.com(478) 744-4292
Cope, BrendaHuman Resources Managerbcope@macon.com(478) 744-4351

Advertising

NameTitleEmailPhone
Knight, TravisVP of Advertising and Marketingtknight@macon.com(478) 744-4359
Berrian, LisaStrategic Sales Directorlberrian@macon.com(478) 744-4245
Buck, DiannePre-Media Managerdbuck@macon.com(478) 744-4458
Deason, BrookePre-Media Coordinatorbdeason@macon.com(478) 744-4255
Durham, KathyLocal Media Consultantkdurham@macon.com(478) 744-4323
Epps, BrookeSales Assistantbepps@macon.com(478) 744-4322
Forney, CynthiaMajors/National Sales Leadcforney@macon.com(478) 744-4232
Henneberry, PatLocal Media Consultantphenneberry@macon.com(478) 744-4415
Jackson, SharonFront Desk Clerksjackson@macon.com(478) 744-4272
Jenkins, SamanthaRecruitment Consultantsjenkins@macon.com(478) 744-4322
Lemons, VetiaPre-Media Coordinatorwlemons@macon.com(478) 744-4283
Martin, WendyMarketing and Events Managerwmartin@macon.com(478) 744-4443
Patton, RachelStrategic Media Consultantrpatton@macon.com(478) 744-4472
Rankin, DianeInside Media Consultantdrankin@macon.com(478) 744-4336
Reeves, CharlottePre-Media Coordinatorcreeves@macon.com(478) 744-4470
Robertson, BeckyMajors/National Consultantrrobertson@macon.com(478) 744-4291
Shields, CrystalClient Success Consultantcshields@macon.com(478) 744-4266
Simmons, PatFront Desk Clerkpsimmons@macon.com(478) 744-4272
Strickland, HillaryLocal Sales Managerhstrickland@macon.com(478) 744-4473
Touhy, KelleySales Assistantktouhy@macon.com(478) 744-4432
White, JessicaStrategic Media Consultantjwhite@macon.com(478) 744-4259
Wilfong, AngelInside Classified Consultantawilfong@macon.com(478) 744-4268
Williams, AmyStrategic Media Consultantawilliams@macon.com(478) 744-4445
Wright, CleroStrategic Media Consultantcwright@macon.com(478) 744-4274

Circulation

NameTitleEmailPhone
Medeiros, JeffRegional Director of Distribution Servicesjmedeiros@macon.com(478) 744-4210
Webster, SusanOperations Managerswebster@macon.com(478) 744-4447
Howell, KenAssistant Operations Manager/Single Copykhowell@macon.com(478) 744-4505
Scott, BettyCustomer Service Managerbscott@macon.com 
Martin, RuthieData Entry/Customer Servicermartin@macon.com 

News

NameTitleEmailPhoneTwitter
Marshall, SherrieExecutive editorsmarshall@macon.com(478) 744-4340@shemarsh
Brown, ObySenior editor/Business editorobrown@macon.com(478) 744-4396@obybrownGA
Burk, JenniferDigital editorjburk@macon.com(478) 744-4345@jennburk
Marshall, WoodyDirector of photographywmarshall@macon.com(478) 256-9597@Woody30028
Martinez, ReneeFeatures/Out & About editorrmartinez@macon.com(478) 744-4509
Richardson, CharlesEditorial page editorcrichardson@macon.com(478) 744-4342@crichard1020
Shirley, DanielSports editordshirley@macon.com(478) 744-4227@DM_Shirley
Waters, RandyNews editor/Presentation editorrwaters@macon.com(478) 744-4240
 
Butt, JasonUGA sports reporterjbutt@macon.com(478) 744-4227@JasonHButt
Cabell, BeauPhotographerbcabell@macon.com(478) 256-9585
Corley, LauraBreaking news reporter (nights)lcorley@macon.com(478) 744-4334@Lauraecor
Crenshaw, WayneMilitary reporterwcrenshaw@macon.com(478) 256-9725@WayneCrenshaw1
Dunlap, StanleyMacon-Bibb government reportersdunlap@macon.com(478) 744-4623@stan_telegraph
Fabian, LizBreaking news reporterlfabian@macon.com(478) 744-4303@liz_lines
Fountain, PaulettePraise dates, healthy dates, first birthdays, over-75 birthdayspfountain@macon.com(478) 744-4411
Garrett, ErinAssistant news editoregarrett@macon.com(478) 744-4394
Honaker, AndreaEducation reporterahonaker@macon.com(478) 744-4382@andi384
Kovac, Joe Jr.Reporterjkovac@macon.com(478) 744-4397@joekovacjr
Lewter, MariyaDigital producermlewter@macon.com(478) 744-4364@MariyaCLewter
Lough, Michael A.Sports reportermlough@macon.com(478) 744-4626@MLoughMacon
McMillar, SharonCopy editor/designersmcmillar@macon.com(478) 744-4260
Morris, Linda S.Business reporterlmorris@macon.com(478) 744-4223@MidGaBiz
Parnell, JohnCopy editor/designerjparnell@macon.com(478) 744-4388
Purser, BeckyHouston/Peach cops/courts reporterbpurser@macon.com(478) 256-9559@BecPurser
Seibel, RonSports reporterrseibel@macon.com(478) 744-4222@RonSeibel
Vorhees, JasonPhotographerjvorhees@macon.com(478) 256-9771
Womack, Amy LeighBibb cops/courts reporterawomack@macon.com(478) 744-4398@awomackmacon

Finance

Name EmailWork Phone
Hardy, Conna chardy@macon.com(478) 744-4292
Kellam, Monte mkellam@macon.com(478) 744-4277
Pitts, Me'Chelle mpitts@macon.com(478) 744-4371
Young, Sarah syoung@macon.com(478) 744-4287