Contact Us

Newsroom at Mercer
The Telegraph
1675 Montpelier Ave.
Macon, GA 31201
Business Office:
The Telegraph
487 Cherry Street
Macon, GA 31201
Main Number: (478) 744-4200
Toll-Free Number: (800) 342-5845 (Ga. only)

 

Staff for The Telegraph, The Sun News and Macon.com

All numbers are area code 478.

Macon: 744-4411 (Fax: 744-4385)  |  Sports: 744-4227 (Fax: 744-4385)

Administration | Advertising | Circulation | Newsroom | Finance

Administration

NameTitleEmailPhone
Bailey, DonPresident and publisherdbailey@macon.com(478) 744-4290
Robertson, RebeccaAssistant to the Publisherrrobertson@macon.com(478) 744-4291
Marshall, SherrieExecutive Editorsmarshall@macon.com(478) 744-4340
Hardy, ConnaRegional CFOchardy@macon.com(478) 744-4292
Cope, BrendaHuman Resources Managerbcope@macon.com(478) 744-4351

Advertising

NameTitleEmailPhone
Berrian, LisaSales Directorlberrian@macon.com(478) 744-4245
Knight, TravisDigital Directortknight@macon.com(478) 744-4359
Axton, DixieDigital Marketing Executivedaxton@macon.com(478) 744-4503
Borton, SonyaRecruitment Specialistsborton@macon.com(478) 744-4322
Brooks, JoelAutomotive Account Executivejbrooks@macon.com(478) 744-4458
Buck, DianneAd Ops Managerdbuck@macon.com(478) 744-4259
Deason, BrookeOnline Coordinatorbdeason@macon.com(478) 744-4255
Durham, KathyAccount Executive, Houston/Peachkdurham@macon.com(478) 542-0842
Forney, CynthiaDirect Marketing Supervisorcforney@macon.com(478) 744-4232
Henneberry, PatAccount Executive Retailphenneberry@macon.com(478) 744-4415
Jackson, SharonClassified Universal Agentsjackson@macon.com(478) 744-4272
Jeffcoat, ElizabethAccount Executive, Houston/Peachejeffcoat@macon.com(478) 744-4344
Lemons, VetiaLayout Assistantwlemons@macon.com(478) 744-4283
Martin, WendyAccount Executive Majorswmartin@macon.com(478) 744-4241
Patton, RachelAccount Executive Retailrpatton@macon.com(478) 744-4472
Reeves, CharlotteLayout Assistantcreeves@macon.com(478) 744-4470
Shields, CrystalAccount Executive Retailcshields@macon.com(478) 744-4266
Simmons, PatClassified Universal Agentpsimmons@macon.com(478) 744-4272
Strickland, HillarySales Supervisorhstrickland@macon.com(478) 744-4473
Wilfong, AngelInside Classified Supervisorawilfong@macon.com(478) 744-4268
Wright, CleroAccount Executive, Real Estatecwright@macon.com(478) 744-4274

Circulation

NameTitleEmailPhone
Biron, AndiMarketing Directorabiron@macon.com(478) 744-4443
Drakopoulos, GeorgeOperations Managergdrakopoulos@macon.com(478) 744-4445
Weber, LeslieDistrict Manager, Houston/Peachlweber@macon.com(478) 256-3340
Mcclinton, FrederickDistrict Manager, Maconfmcclinton@macon.com(478) 744-4432
Tirado, RobertSingle Copy Managerrtirado@macon.com(478) 256-9787
Castle, TeresaDistrict Manager, Houston/Peachtcastle@macon.com(478) 256-9581
Webster, SusanDistrict Manager, Stateswebster@macon.com(478) 744-4447
Howell, KenSenior District Manager, Houston/Peachkhowell@macon.com(478) 744-4505
Scott, BettyCustomer Service Managerbscott@macon.com 
Martin, RuthieData Entry/Customer Servicermartin@macon.com 

News

NameTitleEmailPhoneTwitter
Marshall, SherrieExecutive editorsmarshall@macon.com(478) 744-4340@shemarsh
Brown, ObySenior editor/Business editorobrown@macon.com(478) 744-4396@obybrownGA
Burk, JenniferDigital editorjburk@macon.com(478) 744-4345@jennburk
Drury, AndyLocal news editoradrury@macon.com(478) 744-4477@MaconPaperboy
Marshall, WoodyDirector of photographywmarshall@macon.com(478) 256-9597@Woody30028
Martinez, ReneeFeatures/Out & About editorrmartinez@macon.com(478) 744-4509
Richardson, CharlesEditorial page editorcrichardson@macon.com(478) 744-4342@crichard1020
Shirley, DanielSports editordshirley@macon.com(478) 744-4227@DM_Shirley
Waters, RandyNews editor/Presentation editorrwaters@macon.com(478) 744-4240
 
Butt, JasonUGA sports reporterjbutt@macon.com(706) 338-3593@JasonHButt
Cabell, BeauPhotographerbcabell@macon.com(478) 256-9585
Corley, LauraHouston/Peach government reporterlcorley@macon.com(478) 744-4334@Lauraecor
Crenshaw, WayneMilitary reporterwcrenshaw@macon.com(478) 256-9725@WayneCrenshaw1
Dunlap, StanleyMacon-Bibb government reportersdunlap@macon.com(478) 744-4623@stan_telegraph
Fabian, LizReporterlfabian@macon.com(478) 744-4303@liz_lines
Fountain, PaulettePraise dates, healthy dates, first birthdays, over-75 birthdayspfountain@macon.com(478) 744-4411
Garrett, ErinAssistant news editoregarrett@macon.com(478) 744-4394
Heeter, JonathanSenior digital producer/ Digital special projectsjheeter@macon.com(478) 744-4364@HeetTweets
Kovac, Joe Jr.Reporterjkovac@macon.com(478) 744-4397@joekovacjr
Lough, Michael A.Sports reportermlough@macon.com(478) 744-4626@MLoughMacon
Mays, StephenDigital producer/editor-nightssmays@macon.com(478) 744-4251@smaysGA
McMillar, SharonCopy editor/designersmcmillar@macon.com(478) 744-4260
Morris, Linda S.Business reporterlmorris@macon.com(478) 744-4223
Parnell, JohnCopy editor/designerjparnell@macon.com(478) 744-4388
Purser, BeckyHouston/Peach cops/courts reporterbpurser@macon.com(478) 256-9559@BecPurser
Schick, DavidBibb education reporterdschick@macon.com(478) 744-4382@davidcschick
Seibel, RonSports reporterrseibel@macon.com(478) 744-4222@RonSeibel
Timmerman, JeremyHouston/Peach education reporterjtimmerman@macon.com(478) 744-4331@MTJTimm
Vorhees, JasonPhotographerjvorhees@macon.com(478) 256-9771
Womack, Amy LeighBibb cops/courts reporterawomack@macon.com(478) 744-4398@awomackmacon
Woolen, AngelaCommunity reporterawoolen@macon.com(478) 923-5650@AngelaWoolen

Finance

Name EmailWork Phone
Burgamy, Sheila sburgamy@macon.com(478) 744-4238
Fiveash, Nancy nfiveash@macon.com(478) 744-4361
Hardy, Conna chardy@macon.com(478) 744-4292
Jones, Dexter djones@macon.com(478) 744-4287
Kellam, Monte mkellam@macon.com(478) 744-4277
Melendez, Robin rmelendez@macon.com(478) 744-4399
Pitts, Me'Chelle mpitts@macon.com(478) 744-4371