Contact Us

Newsroom at Mercer
The Telegraph
1675 Montpelier Ave.
Macon, GA 31201

Business Office:
The Telegraph
487 Cherry Street
Macon, GA 31201

Main Number: (478) 744-4200
Toll-Free Number: (800) 342-5845 (Ga. only)

Staff for The Telegraph, The Sun News and Macon.com

Macon: (478) 744-4411 (Fax: (478) 744-4385)  |  Sports: (478) 744-4227 (Fax: (478) 744-4385)

Administration | Advertising | Circulation | Newsroom | Finance

Administration

Name Title Email Phone
Mahone, Rodney President and publisher rmahone@macon.com (478) 744-4291
Robertson, Rebecca Assistant to the Publisher rrobertson@macon.com (478) 744-4291
Marshall, Sherrie Executive Editor smarshall@macon.com (478) 744-4340
Hardy, Conna Regional CFO chardy@macon.com (478) 744-4292
McDuffie, Ross Georgia Regional Vice President of Advertising rmcduffie@ledger-enquirer.com (706) 571-8615
Middlemus, Jackie SE Region Human Resource Business Partner jmiddlemus@mcclatchy.com (941) 708-7733

Advertising

Name Title Email Phone
Buck, Dianne Pre-Media Manager dbuck@macon.com (478) 744-4458
Davis, Glenda Local Media Consultant gdavis@macon.com (478) 744-4274
Deason, Brooke Pre-Media Coordinator bdeason@macon.com (478) 744-4255
Epps, Brooke Pre-Media Coordinator bepps@macon.com (478) 744-4322
Fritze, Denise Event & Special Project Consultant dfritze@macon.com (478) 744-4473
Lemons, Vetia Pre-Media Coordinator wlemons@macon.com (478) 744-4283
Martin, Wendy Marketing and Events Manager wmartin@macon.com (478) 744-4443
McCurry, Will Strategic Auto Media Consultant wmccurry@macon.com (478) 744-4322
Patrick, Myra Local Media Consultant mpatrick@macon.com (478) 744-4415
Rankin, Diane Inside Media Consultant drankin@macon.com (478) 744-4336
Robertson, Becky Majors/National Consultant rrobertson@macon.com (478) 744-4291
Ragan, Crystal Local Sales Manager cragan@macon.com (478) 744-4266
Touhy, Kelley Client Success Consultant ktouhy@macon.com (478) 744-4472
Wiggins, Delisha Front Desk Clerk dwiggins@macon.com (478) 744-4272

Circulation

Name Title Email Phone
Webster, Susan Operations Manager swebster@macon.com (478) 744-4447
Howell, Ken Assistant Operations Manager/Single Copy khowell@macon.com (478) 744-4505

News

Name Title Email Phone Twitter
Marshall, Sherrie Executive editor smarshall@macon.com (478) 744-4340 @shemarsh
Brown, Oby Senior editor/Business editor obrown@macon.com (478) 744-4396 @obybrownGA
Burk, Jennifer Digital editor jburk@macon.com (478) 744-4345 @jennburk
Marshall, Woody Director of photography wmarshall@macon.com (478) 256-9597 @Woody30028
Richardson, Charles Editorial page editor crichardson@macon.com (478) 744-4342 @crichard1020
Shirley, Daniel Sports editor dshirley@macon.com (478) 744-4227 @DM_Shirley
Waters, Randy News editor/Presentation editor rwaters@macon.com (478) 744-4240
Butt, Jason UGA sports reporter jbutt@macon.com (478) 744-4227 @JasonHButt
Cabell, Beau Photographer bcabell@macon.com (478) 256-9585
Corley, Laura Breaking news reporter (nights) lcorley@macon.com (478) 744-4334 @Lauraecor
Crenshaw, Wayne Houston/Peach government reporter wcrenshaw@macon.com (478) 256-9725 @WayneCrenshaw1
Dunlap, Stanley Macon-Bibb government reporter sdunlap@macon.com (478) 744-4623 @stan_telegraph
Fabian, Liz Breaking news reporter lfabian@macon.com (478) 744-4303 @liz_lines
Honaker, Andrea Education reporter ahonaker@macon.com (478) 744-4382 @andi384
Kovac, Joe Jr. Reporter jkovac@macon.com (478) 744-4397 @joekovacjr
Lewter, Mariya Digital producer mlewter@macon.com (478) 744-4364 @MariyaCLewter
Morris, Linda S. Business reporter lmorris@macon.com (478) 744-4223 @MidGaBiz
Purser, Becky Houston/Peach cops/courts reporter bpurser@macon.com (478) 256-9559 @BecPurser
Vorhees, Jason Photographer jvorhees@macon.com (478) 256-9771
Womack, Amy Leigh Bibb courts reporter awomack@macon.com (478) 744-4398 @awomackmacon

Finance

Name   Email Phone
Hardy, Conna   chardy@macon.com (478) 744-4292
Kellam, Monte   mkellam@macon.com (478) 744-4277
Pitts, Me'Chelle   mpitts@macon.com (478) 744-4371
Young, Sarah   syoung@macon.com (478) 744-4287