Contact Us

Newsroom at Mercer
The Telegraph
1675 Montpelier Ave.
Macon, GA 31201

Business Office:
The Telegraph
487 Cherry Street
Macon, GA 31201

Main Number: (478) 744-4200
Toll-Free Number: (800) 342-5845 (Ga. only)

Staff for The Telegraph, The Sun News and Macon.com

All numbers are area code 478.

Macon: 744-4411 (Fax: 744-4385)  |  Sports: 744-4227 (Fax: 744-4385)

Administration | Advertising | Circulation | Newsroom | Finance

Administration

Name Title Email Phone
Mahone, Rodney President and publisher rmahone@macon.com (478) 744-4291
Robertson, Rebecca Assistant to the Publisher rrobertson@macon.com (478) 744-4291
Marshall, Sherrie Executive Editor smarshall@macon.com (478) 744-4340
Hardy, Conna Regional CFO chardy@macon.com (478) 744-4292
Middlemus, Jackie SE Region Human Resource Business Partner jmiddlemus@mcclatchy.com (941) 708-7733

Advertising

Name Title Email Phone
Knight, Travis General Manager and VP of Advertising & Marketing tknight@macon.com (478) 744-4359
Buck, Dianne Pre-Media Manager dbuck@macon.com (478) 744-4458
Deason, Brooke Pre-Media Coordinator bdeason@macon.com (478) 744-4255
Epps, Brooke Sales Assistant bepps@macon.com (478) 744-4322
Figueroa, Jessica Local Media Consultant jfigueroa@macon.com (478) 744-4445
Fritze, Denise Event & Special Project Consultant dfritze@macon.com (478) 744-4473
Henneberry, Pat Local Media Consultant phenneberry@macon.com (478) 744-4415
Lemons, Vetia Pre-Media Coordinator wlemons@macon.com (478) 744-4283
Martin, Wendy Marketing and Events Manager wmartin@macon.com (478) 744-4443
Rankin, Diane Inside Media Consultant drankin@macon.com (478) 744-4336
Robertson, Becky Majors/National Consultant rrobertson@macon.com (478) 744-4291
Ragan, Crystal Local Sales Manager cragan@macon.com (478) 744-4266
Simmons, Pat Front Desk Clerk psimmons@macon.com (478) 744-4272
Touhy, Kelley Strategic Media Consultant ktouhy@macon.com (478) 744-4472
Wright, Clero Strategic Media Consultant cwright@macon.com (478) 744-4274

Circulation

Name Title Email Phone
Webster, Susan Operations Manager swebster@macon.com (478) 744-4447
Howell, Ken Assistant Operations Manager/Single Copy khowell@macon.com (478) 744-4505

News

Name Title Email Phone Twitter
Marshall, Sherrie Executive editor smarshall@macon.com (478) 744-4340 @shemarsh
Brown, Oby Senior editor/Business editor obrown@macon.com (478) 744-4396 @obybrownGA
Burk, Jennifer Digital editor jburk@macon.com (478) 744-4345 @jennburk
Marshall, Woody Director of photography wmarshall@macon.com (478) 256-9597 @Woody30028
Martinez, Renee Features/Out & About editor rmartinez@macon.com (478) 744-4509
Richardson, Charles Editorial page editor crichardson@macon.com (478) 744-4342 @crichard1020
Shirley, Daniel Sports editor dshirley@macon.com (478) 744-4227 @DM_Shirley
Waters, Randy News editor/Presentation editor rwaters@macon.com (478) 744-4240
Butt, Jason UGA sports reporter jbutt@macon.com (478) 744-4227 @JasonHButt
Cabell, Beau Photographer bcabell@macon.com (478) 256-9585
Corley, Laura Breaking news reporter (nights) lcorley@macon.com (478) 744-4334 @Lauraecor
Crenshaw, Wayne Military reporter wcrenshaw@macon.com (478) 256-9725 @WayneCrenshaw1
Dunlap, Stanley Macon-Bibb government reporter sdunlap@macon.com (478) 744-4623 @stan_telegraph
Fabian, Liz Breaking news reporter lfabian@macon.com (478) 744-4303 @liz_lines
Garrett, Erin Assistant news editor egarrett@macon.com (478) 744-4394
Honaker, Andrea Education reporter ahonaker@macon.com (478) 744-4382 @andi384
Kovac, Joe Jr. Reporter jkovac@macon.com (478) 744-4397 @joekovacjr
Lewter, Mariya Digital producer mlewter@macon.com (478) 744-4364 @MariyaCLewter
Lough, Michael A. Sports reporter mlough@macon.com (478) 744-4626 @MLoughMacon
McMillar, Sharon Copy editor/designer smcmillar@macon.com (478) 744-4260
Morris, Linda S. Business reporter lmorris@macon.com (478) 744-4223 @MidGaBiz
Parnell, John Copy editor/designer jparnell@macon.com (478) 744-4388
Purser, Becky Houston/Peach cops/courts reporter bpurser@macon.com (478) 256-9559 @BecPurser
Seibel, Ron Sports reporter rseibel@macon.com (478) 744-4222 @RonSeibel
Vorhees, Jason Photographer jvorhees@macon.com (478) 256-9771
Womack, Amy Leigh Bibb cops/courts reporter awomack@macon.com (478) 744-4398 @awomackmacon

Finance

Name   Email Phone
Hardy, Conna   chardy@macon.com (478) 744-4292
Kellam, Monte   mkellam@macon.com (478) 744-4277
Pitts, Me'Chelle   mpitts@macon.com (478) 744-4371
Young, Sarah   syoung@macon.com (478) 744-4287