Nine Macon police officers get new cars

Nine Macon police officer received new Dodge Chargers on Thursday at the Wilson Convetion Center.

The officers were: Precinct 1: officer James Litton, officer Lorenzo Wallace; Precinct 2: officer Deborah Bray, officer Tryuntay Wright; Precinct 3: officer Nicholas McCane, Sgt. Raymond Reynolds; Precinct 4: officer Reco Brown, officer Tony Moss; Traffic: officer Austin Riley, according to a news release from the Macon police department.