<![CDATA[Daily Horoscopes & Astrology News | Macon.com &]]> https://www.macon.com/entertainment/horoscopes/ en-us Mon, 05 Mar 2018 14:49:05 EST http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss McClatchy Interactive's Escenic Mon, 05 Mar 2018 14:49:05 EST Horoscopes 60 feedback@macon.com Horoscopes for Tuesday, September 25, 2018 https://www.macon.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218979115.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 25 Sep 2018 17:27:15 EDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.macon.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218979115.html Horoscopes for Sunday, September 23, 2018 https://www.macon.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218885210.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 23 Sep 2018 23:27:38 EDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.macon.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218885210.html Horoscopes for Saturday, September 22, 2018 https://www.macon.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218854660.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 22 Sep 2018 23:26:21 EDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.macon.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218854660.html Horoscopes for Friday, September 21, 2018 https://www.macon.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218782675.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 21 Sep 2018 23:26:25 EDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.macon.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218782675.html Horoscopes for Thursday, September 20, 2018 https://www.macon.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218713260.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 20 Sep 2018 23:26:43 EDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.macon.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218713260.html Horoscopes for Wednesday, September 19, 2018 https://www.macon.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218648345.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 19 Sep 2018 23:26:34 EDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.macon.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218648345.html Horoscopes for Tuesday, September 18, 2018 https://www.macon.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218586900.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 18 Sep 2018 23:26:35 EDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.macon.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218586900.html Horoscopes for Monday, September 17, 2018 https://www.macon.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218525985.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 17 Sep 2018 23:27:14 EDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.macon.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218525985.html Horoscopes for Sunday, September 16, 2018 https://www.macon.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218492985.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 16 Sep 2018 23:26:29 EDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.macon.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218492985.html Horoscopes for Saturday, September 15, 2018 https://www.macon.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218454450.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 15 Sep 2018 23:26:57 EDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.macon.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218454450.html Horoscopes for Friday, September 14, 2018 https://www.macon.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218382570.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 14 Sep 2018 23:26:38 EDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.macon.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218382570.html Horoscopes for Thursday, September 13, 2018 https://www.macon.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218316670.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 13 Sep 2018 23:26:56 EDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.macon.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218316670.html Horoscopes for Wednesday, September 12, 2018 https://www.macon.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218248165.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 12 Sep 2018 23:27:23 EDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.macon.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218248165.html Horoscopes for Tuesday, September 11, 2018 https://www.macon.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218177560.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 11 Sep 2018 23:26:51 EDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.macon.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218177560.html