Watkins tops Jones to claim District 8 seat

October 15, 2013 10:37 PM

UPDATED August 05, 2015 05:17 PM

More Videos

  • How Trump won, thanks to white voters

    Donald J. Trump pulled off an unexpected victory early on Wednesday morning, becoming the 45th president-elect. Polls were unable to anticipate the large turnout of white, working-class voters in key states.