Find us on Facebook and Twitter

Telegraph

Your source for breaking news in the Middle Georgia area on Facebook and Twitter

 

 

News staff in Macon

Sherrie Marshall

@shemarsh

smarshall@macon.com

Executive Editor

Oby Brown

@ObyBrownGA

obrown@macon.com

Senior editor for Local News

Andy Drury

@MaconPaperBoy

adrury@macon.com

Local News Editor

Joe Kovac Jr.

@joekovacjr

jkovac@macon.com

Reporter

Phillip Ramati

@phillipramati

pramati@macon.com

Features Writer

Liz Jarvis Fabian

@liz_lines

lfabian@macon.com

Multimedia Journalist and Interactivity Editor

Amy Leigh Womack

@awomackmacon

awomack@macon.com

Police and Courts Reporter

Linda Morris

@VaBorn06

lmorris@macon.com

Business Reporter

Jenna Mink

@minkwithink

jmink@macon.com

Bibb County Education Reporter

News staff in Houston County and Peach County

Jennifer Burk

@jennburk

jburk@macon.com

Houston County Editor

Becky Purser

@BecPurser

bpurser@macon.com

Police and Courts Reporter

Angela Woolen

@AngelaWoolen

awoolen@macon.com

Houston County Reporter

Mike Stucka

@MikeStucka

mstucka@macon.com

Houston County Government Reporter

Andres David Lopez

@ADLReporter

alopez@macon.com

Houston/Peach Education

Wayne Crenshaw

@WayneCrenshaw1

wcrenshaw@macon.com

Military Beat Reporter

Sports Staff

Daniel Shirley

@DM_Shirley

dshirley@macon.com

Sports Editor

Jonathan Heeter

@Heets_Tweets

jheeter@macon.com

High School Sports Reporter

Seth Emerson

@sethemerson

semerson@macon.com

University of Georgia beat writer

 

Opinion

Charles Richardson

@crichard1020

crichardson@macon.com

Opinion Page Editor