Macon-Middle Georgia tee times

dshirley@macon.comJune 21, 2013 

at Healy Point Country Club

8 a.m.: Allen Peake, Coleman Tidwell, Shawn Hodge

8:10 a.m.: Tyler Erickson, Zachary Zediker, Drew Hickman

8:20 a.m.: Michael Janssen, Hal Johnson, Stan Gann

8:30 a.m.: Jorda Evans, Ed Wolfe, Phil Pavoni

8:40 a.m.: Taylor Jernigan, Nick Kishigian, Lee Gerdes

8:50 a.m.: Phil Welch, Stephen Welch, Jonathon Wilkes

9 a.m.: Shannon Folsom, Steve Simmons, Stephen Amerson

9:10 a.m.: John Shaginaw, Tom Reid, Cater Pierce

9:20 a.m.: John Barfield, Thad Durkee, Dan Erickson

9:30 a.m.: Justin Elder, Mike Morgan, Alex Thigpin

9:40 a.m.: Ryan Emory, Adam Cochran, Todd Joseph

9:50 a.m.: George McCanless, Wade Turner, Dirac Barbee

10 a.m.: Rusty Hilburn, Keith Johnson, Benny Justice

10:10 a.m.: Scott Dorton, Conner Albright, Eddie Wilson

10:20 a.m.: Mark Reddick, Justin Pyron, Mark Schwab

10:30 a.m.: David Wynn, Richard McCann, Coleman Martin

10:40 a.m.: Ric Syme, Steve Veal, Sam Macfie

10:50 a.m.: Joe Starr, Ted Randall, David Potts

11 a.m.: Steve Chafin, Bill Martin, Kip Causey

11:10 a.m.: Brian Tharpe, Billy Foshee, Patrick O’Brien

11:20 a.m.: Jason Orenstein, Tee Spinks, Blake Jarvis

11:30 a.m.: Michael Bridges, Mark Carver, Jody Epps

11:40 a.m.: Tommy Alston, Will Davidson, Brandon Spainhour

11:50 a.m.: Chris Franquero, Ben Hobbs, Bart Geene

Noon: Michael Davis, Brandon West, Mark Minter

12:10 p.m.: Chris Robinson, Chris Black, Dewayne Moore

12:20 p.m.: Chuck Snipes, Joe Brown, Jeff Stanford

12:30 p.m.: Mark Leaptrot, Clay Balkcom, J.D. Sessums

12:40 p.m.: Ryan Williams, Chris Riley, Terry Barrett

12:50 p.m.: Greg Russ, Keli Smith, John McCall

1 p.m.: Travis Almand, Wes Feudner, Lee Higgins

1:10 p.m.: Al Greene, Mark Gay, Blake Westmoreland

1:20 p.m.: Michael Barrett, Scott Bowman, Johnny Page

1:30 p.m.: Lee Miller, Todd Hampton, Daryl Stevens

1:40 p.m.: Rex Bridges, Shawn Cannon, Jason Russ

1:50 p.m.: Ed Blythe, Randy Stainer, Tripp Justice

2 p.m.: Scott Field, Michael Lewis, Adam Riley

2:10 p.m.: John Potts, BJ Fischer, Wayne Johnson

2:20 p.m.: Bill Vowell, Warren Rowland, Paul Rajnish

2:30 p.m.: Richard Singleton, Dewayne Barfield, Wesley White

2:40 p.m.: Scott Bradshaw, Wade Williamson, Michael Linthicum

2:50 p.m.: Frank Jones, Charles Gossiaux, Keith Waugh

3 p.m.: Albert Riley, Ray Gassett, Carl Walden, Monty Mayhue

The Telegraph is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service