SEC baseball tournament

dshirley@macon.comMay 20, 2013 


Hoover, Ala.


Game 1: Mississippi vs. Kentucky, 10:30 a.m. (Fox Sports South)

Game 2: Alabama vs. Auburn, TBA (Fox Sports South)

Game 3: Florida vs. Texas A&M, 4:30 p.m.

Game 4: Mississippi State vs. Missouri, TBA


Game 5: Mississippi-Kentucky winner vs. Arkansas, 10:30 a.m.

Game 6: Alabama-Auburn winner vs. LSU, TBA

Game 7: Florida-Texas A&M winner vs. Vanderbilt, 4:30 p.m.

Game 8: Mississippi State-Missouri winner vs. South Carolina, TBA


Game 9: Game 5 loser vs. Game 6 loser, 10:30 a.m. (SportSouth)

Game 10: Game 7 loser vs. Game 8 loser, TBA (SportSouth)

Game 11: Game 5 winner vs. Game 6 winner, 4:30 p.m. (SportSouth)

Game 12: Game 7 winner vs. Game 8 winner, TBA (SportSouth)


Game 13: Game 9 winner vs. Game 11 loser, 3 p.m.

Game 14: Game 10 winner vs. Game 12 loser, TBA


Game 15: Game 13 winner vs. Game 11 winner, Noon (ESPNews)

Game 16: Game 14 winner vs. Game 12 winner, TBA (ESPNews)


Game 17: Championship, 3:30 p.m. (ESPN2)



The Telegraph is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service