Girls All-Region 2-AAAAA

jheeter@macon.comFebruary 27, 2013 

All-Region 2-AAAAA Girls Basketball Team

Player of the Year: Asha Stegall, Warner Robins

First team

Asha Stegall, Warner Robins

Jasmine Stone, Evans

Alysha McFarland, Evans

Rosalynn Talley, Lakeside-Evans

Morgan Taylor, Greenbrier

Second team

Tia Williams, Northside

Karissa Engram, Houston County

Mekhaela Witherspoon, Northside

Ke’Onia Roberts, Jones County

Alexia Williams, Houston County

Honorable mentions

Travia Rawlings, Jones County; Tesia Walker, Warner Robins; Shambria Smith, Northside; Justice Wright, Houston County; Leah Ferguson, Grovetown; Elyssa Melton, Evans; Mallory Myers, Greenbrier; Bria Baker, Lakeside-Evans; Josolyn Leverett-Scott, Grovetown; Jennifer McMahan, Greenbrier.

The Telegraph is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service