September 2, 2011 

Newsroom staff for The Telegraph, The Sun News and Macon.com

All numbers are area code 478.

Do you have news or information to share? Call the following numbers:

Macon: 744-4411 (Fax: 744-4385)

Warner Robins: 923-5650 (Fax: 923-5854)

Sports: 744-4227 (Fax: 744-4385)

Administration

Name Title Email Work Phone
Bailey, Don President and publisher dbailey@macon.com (478) 744-4290
Robertson, Rebecca Assistant to the Publisher rrobertson@macon.com (478) 744-4291
Marshall, Sherrie Executive Editor smarshall@macon.com (478) 744-4340
Hardy, Conna Regional CFO chardy@macon.com (478) 744-4292

Advertising

Name Title Email Work Phone
Berrian, Lisa Sales Director lberrian@macon.com (478) 744-4245
Knight, Travis Digital Director tknight@macon.com (478) 744-4359
Bell, Sarah Account Executive sbell@macon.com (478) 744-4336
Buck, Dianne Ad Ops Manager dbuck@macon.com (478) 744-4458
Durham, Kathy Account Executive, Houston/Peach kdurham@macon.com (478) 923-5635
Einbinder, Lenore Classified Recruitment Specialist leinbinder@macon.com (478) 744-4322
Forney, Cynthia Account Executive Majors cforney@macon.com (478) 744-4232
Hall, Dan Dealsaver dhall@macon.com (478) 744-4355
Harris, Kelly Classified Universal Agent kharris@macon.com (478) 744-4272
Harrison, Annelle Account Executive, Houston Peach aharrison@macon.com (478) 923-5635
Henneberry, Pat Account Executive Retail phenneberry@macon.com (478) 744-4415
Jones, Ricardo Classified Senior Lead rjones@macon.com (478) 744-4344
Lemons, Vetia Layout Assistant wlemons@macon.com (478) 744-4283
Martin, Wendy Account Executive Majors wmartin@macon.com (478) 744-4241
Nelson, Janette Layout Assistant jnelson@macon.com (478) 744-4470
Patton, Rachel Account Executive Retail rpatton@macon.com (478) 744-4472
Pauldo, Tina Ad Assistant Majors tpauldo@macon.com (478) 744-4205
Reeves, Charlotte Advertising Customer Service Manager creeves@macon.com (478) 744-4255
Robinson, Katie Account Executive Retail krobinson@macon.com (478) 744-4266
Shields, Crystal Digital Sales Assistant cshields@macon.com (478) 744-4503
Strickland, Hillary Account Executive, Houston/Peach hstrickland@macon.com (478) 923-5635
Wilfong, Angel Inside Classified Rep/Real Estate awilfong@macon.com (478) 744-4268
Wright, Clero Account Executive, Real Estate cwright@macon.com (478) 744-4274
Whitaker, Iman Customer Service Clerk, Warner Robins iwhitaker@macon.com (478) 923-5635

Circulation

Name Title Email Work Phone
Nikolov, Samuil Manager of Audience Development snikolov@macon.com (478) 744-4443
Drakopoulos, George Operations Manager gdrakopoulos@macon.com (478) 744-4445
Boone, Lakeshia District Manager, Macon lboone@macon.com (478) 744-4209
Weber, Joy District Manager, Houston/Peach jweber@macon.com (478) 256-3340
Mcclinton, Frederick District Manager, Macon fmcclinton@macon.com (478) 744-4432
Tirado, Robert Single Copy Manager rtirado@macon.com (478) 256-9787
Castle, Teresa District Manager, Houston/Peach tcastle@macon.com (478) 256-9581
Webster, Susan District Manager, State swebster@macon.com (478) 744-4447
Howell, Ken Senior District Manager, Houston/Peach khowell@macon.com (478) 744-4505
Scott, Betty Customer Service Manager bscott@macon.com
Martin, Ruthie Data Entry/Customer Service rmartin@macon.com

Macon office

Name Title Email Work Phone
Marshall, Sherrie Executive editor smarshall@macon.com (478) 744-4340
Brown, Oby Senior editor obrown@macon.com (478) 744-4396
Drury, Andy Local news editor adrury@macon.com (478) 744-4477
Fabian, Liz Reporter lfabian@macon.com (478) 744-4303
Gaines, Jim Macon government reporter jgaines@macon.com (478) 744-4489
Grisamore, Ed Columnist egrisamore@macon.com (478) 744-4275
Kovac, Joe Jr. Reporter jkovac@macon.com (478) 744-4397
Lopez, Andres David Reporter alopez@macon.com (478) 744-4382
Ramati, Phillip Bibb County government reporter pramati@macon.com (478) 744-4334
Stucka, Mike Reporter mstucka@macon.com (478) 744-4251
Womack, Amy Leigh Cops/courts reporter awomack@macon.com (478) 744-4398

Warner Robins office

Name Title Email Work Phone
Burk, Jennifer Editor jburk@macon.com (478) 256-9705
Crenshaw, Wayne Military reporter wcrenshaw@macon.com (478) 256-9725
Mink, Jenna Education reporter jmink@macon.com (478) 256-9751
Purser, Becky Cops/courts reporter bpurser@macon.com (478) 256-9559
Woolen, Angela Community reporter awoolen@macon.com (478) 923-5650

The Sun News

Name Title Email Work Phone
Burk, Jennifer Sun News coordinator jburk@macon.com (478) 256-9705
Woolen, Angela Community reporter awoolen@macon.com (478) 923-5650

Sports

Name Title Email Work Phone
Shirley, Daniel Sports editor dshirley@macon.com (478) 744-4227
Emerson, Seth UGA reporter semerson@macon.com
Heeter, Jonathan High school editor jheeter@macon.com (478) 744-4400
Lough, Michael A. Reporter mlough@macon.com (478) 744-4626
Seibel, Ron Copy editor/reporter rseibel@macon.com (478) 744-4222

Features

Name Title Email Work Phone
Corwine, Renee (Martinez) Features/Out & About editor rmartinez@macon.com (478) 744-4509
Fountain, Paulette Praise dates, healthy dates, first birthdays, over-75 birthdays pfountain@macon.com (478) 744-4242

Business

Name Title Email Work Phone
Drury, Andy Business editor adrury@macon.com (478) 744-4477
Morris, Linda S. Business reporter lmorris@macon.com (478) 744-4223

Editorial/opinion

Name Title Email Work Phone
Richardson, Charles Editorial page editor crichardson@macon.com (478) 744-4342

Online

Name Title Email Work Phone
Yoder, Ben Digital editor byoder@macon.com (478) 744-4326
Blankenship, Grant Online producer/ multimedia coordinator gblankenship@macon.com (478) 256-9589

Copy desk

Name Title Email Work Phone
Waters, Randy News editor rwaters@macon.com (478) 744-4240
Garrett, Erin Assistant news editor egarrett@macon.com (478) 744-4394
McCready, Eldredge Copy editor/designer emccready@macon.com (478) 744-4383
McMillar, Sharon Copy editor/designer smcmillar@macon.com (478) 744-4260
Parnell, John Copy editor/designer jparnell@macon.com (478) 744-4388

Graphics/presentation

Name Title Email Work Phone
Waters, Randy Presentation editor rwaters@macon.com (478) 744-4240

Photography

Name Title Email Work Phone
Marshall, Woody Director of photography wmarshall@macon.com (478) 256-9597
Cabell, Beau Photographer bcabell@macon.com (478) 256-9585
Vorhees, Jason Photographer jvorhees@macon.com (478) 256-9771

Finance

Name Title Email Work Phone
Anness, Sandi sanness@macon.com (478) 744-4371
Burgamy, Sheila sburgamy@macon.com (478) 744-4238
Fiveash, Nancy nfiveash@macon.com (478) 744-4361
Hardy, Conna chardy@macon.com (478) 744-4292
Howard, Wendy whoward@macon.com (478) 744-4321
Kellam, Monte mkellam@macon.com (478) 744-4277
Melendez, Robin rmelendez@macon.com (478) 744-4399
Wright, Deidra dwright@macon.com (478) 744-4287

Human Resources

Name Title Email Work Phone
Cope, Brenda HR Manager bcope@macon.com (478) 744-4351

Information Technology

Name Title Email Work Phone
Mendoza, Jose Regional Vice President of Operations & Technology jmendoza@mcclatchy.com
Lundy, Marcel mlundy@mcclatchy.com
Sitther, John jsitther@mcclatchy.com
Whitfield, Randy rwhitfield@mcclatchy.com

The Telegraph is pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news. Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper. We encourage lively, open debate on the issues of the day, and ask that you refrain from profanity, hate speech, personal comments and remarks that are off point. Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.

Commenting FAQs | Terms of Service